Association President

Dr. Frederick Dembowski

Emeritus Professor of Educational Leadership
Southeastern Louisiana University, USA
Email: IJOINNOVATION@aol.com

Association Vice President

Dr Alex Maritz
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Email: amaritz@swin.edu.au

IAOI Board Members

Dr. Pei Yu
Professor of Economics and Dean of the Economy School
Nanjing Audit University, China
Email: peiyu@nau.edu.cn

 

Dr. Lloyd Goldsmith
Professor and Department head of Graduate Studies in Education;
Abilene Christian University, USA
Email: 1mg01a@acu.edu

 

Prof Ir Dr. Hassan Basri
Pengarah Pusat Perancangan & Komunkasi Korporat
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
(Director, Centre for Corporate Planing & Communications, National
University of Malaysia)
Email: drhb@pkrisc.cc.ukm.my

 

Dr. Sri Gunawan
Department Head of Faculty of Economics and Business,
 Airlangga University, Surabaya, Indonesia
Email: sgunawan22@gmail.com

 

Dr. Denis S. Ushakov
International College of Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University, Thailand, Bangkok
Email: fintaliano@mail.ru

 

Dr. Sergey Ivanov
School of Business and Public Administration.
University of the District of Columbia, USA
Email: sergeygw@gmail.com

 

Dr. Pranee Chitakornkijsil
Associate Professor of National Institute of Development Administration
NIDA Business School, Thailand
Email: pranee@nida.ac.th

 

Dr. Andy Klein
American University of Sharjah, UAE.
Email: aklein@aus.edu

 

Prof. Harvey T. Ong
Decision Sciences and Innovation (DSI) Dept.
Ramon V. del Rosario College of Business De La Salle University, Manila , Philippines
Email: harvey.ong@dlsu.edu.ph

 

Dr. Madeline Berma
Faculty of Economics and Business
University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: mac@ukm.my

 

Dr.. Shamshubaridah Ramlee
Faculty of Economics and Business
University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: baridah@ukm.my

 

Dr. Shih-Wen Hsiao
 Distinguished Professor, Department of Industrial Design
 National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Email: swhsiao@mail.ncku.edu.tw

 

Dr. Chen, Chi-Min
Professor & College of Management
Aletheia University, Taiwan ROC
Email:ming0310@ms13.hinet.net

 

Dr.Anton de Waal
Program Director, Master of Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Swinburne Universdity of Technology, Australia
Email: Adewaal @swin.edu.au

 

Dr. I-Ming Wang
Professor in International Association of Organizational Innovation
Email: jackwang@iaoiusa.org

 

Dr. Hong-Cheng Liu
Department of Public Policy and Management
I-Shou University, Taiwan, ROC
Email:hcliu@isu.edu.tw

 

Drs. UFC. Hendriks
Department of International Business Economics,
Fontys University of Applied Sciences, Eindhoven
Email:u.hendriks@fontys.nl

 

Dr. Adelfa C. Silor
Research and Publication Office
College of Education, Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology
Iligan City, Philippines
Email: charm_adel@yahoo.com

 

Executive Directors

Dr. Charles Shieh
Professor and Department of International Business
Chung Jung Christian University, Taiwan ROC
Email: charles@mail.cjcu.edu.tw

 

Dr. Jyh-Rong Chou
Professor and Department of Creative Product Design
I-Shou University, Taiwan, ROC
Email: jrchou@isu.edu.tw

 

Association Consultant

Dr. Shang-Pao Yeh
 Professor and Department of Tourism I-Shou University, Taiwan
Email: shangpao@ms12.hinet.net

 

Association Secretariat

T. Aria Auliandri
Department of Faculty of Economics and Business,
 Airlangga University, Surabaya, Indonesia
E-mail:tuwanku@gmail.com

 

Dr. Chi-Hung Lo
Department of Industrial Design
Tunghai University, Taichung 40704, Taiwan, R.O.C
E-mail:chlo@thu.edu.tw

 

Dr. I-Ying Chang
Department of Tourism and MICE Management
 Chung Hua University, Taiwan, ROC
Email: bomplady@gmail.com

 

Dr. Wan-Yu Chang
Department of Tourism Management,
Taiwan Shoufu University, Tainan City,Taiwan, ROC.
Email: wchang@tsu.edu.tw

 

Prof. Kai-Ping Huang
School of Management, University of Technology, Australia
Email:Alvin@iaoiusa.org

 

Vickie Chang
 International Association of Organizational Innovation
Email:Vickie@iaoiusa.org

 

Wang, Tsu- En
Department of Sociology, National Taiwan University, Taiwan ROC
Email:b99305033@ntu.edu.tw

 

Hsieh, Hsin-Ming
Department of Shipping and Transportation Management
National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan ROC
Email: 00073111@ntou.edu.tw